Dr. Joachim on Jury for Washington Monument

Hundreds have answered the call: “How would you shape the Washington Monument grounds?” The WAMO Steering Committee is proud to announce that there are over 500 participants from across the U.S. and around the world. Jury includes; David Hackett Fischer, Raymond Gastil, Kathryn Gustafson, Sara Douglas Hart, Mitchell Joachim, Kirk Savage, and Joy Zinoma.